WASP WWS750

Code: 633809002861

WASP WWS750 2D WIRELESS BARCODE SCANNER, RUGGED BLUETOOTH SCANNER WITH ADJUSTABLE RADIO/RECHARGING BASE, RECHARGEABLE BATTERY, COMPATIBLE WITH ANDROID AND IOS, IP65, 295 FT RANGE FROM BASE

What’s in the box?

  • WWS750 2D barcode scanner
  • WWS750 adjustable radio/recharging base
  • Rechargeable lithium-ion battery
  • 2-year warranty (Optional WaspProtect warranty available)
  • Scanner programming guide

 

$879.00

In Stock

Description

The Wasp WWS750 2D Wireless industrial barcode scanner is built for the harshest and most demanding applications in warehousing, transportation and logistics, and manufacturing industries. Its omnidirectional reading capability, four dot aiming system that provides quick and accurate scans and the freedom to roam with Bluetooth wireless connectivity that exceeds 295 ft. from the base, make this 2D USB scanner kit a preferred scanning solution.

As innovative as it is rugged, the Wasp WWS750 delivers the ergonomic and operational features required for scan-intensive industrial applications. It operates in a wide range of temperatures, has a water and particulate sealing rating of IP65 and maintains its reliability even when subjected to repeated 6 ft. drops on concrete.

The Wasp WWS750 possesses advanced features to excel in the most demanding environments: “Liquid lens” that adapts and focus at different distances; this provides a versatile optic that is able to fulfill any scanning need with a single scanner; the user replaceable lithium-ion battery will provide power for 10+ hours and 30,000+ continuous scans. The WWS750 is also Bluetooth® 3.0 compliant and features 3 Green Light technology and loud beeper for good-read feedback.

The Wasp WWS750 2D Wireless Barcode Scanner includes a 2-year manufacturer’s warranty covering material defects. If you would like to upgrade this coverage, WaspProtect extended service plans cover accidental breakage and can provide coverage beyond the original warranty.

Features

  • Reads popular 1D and 2D barcodes
  • Withstands multiple 6ft (2m) drops to concrete
  • Compatible with Android™ and iOS® devices
  • Wireless range up to 295ft (90m) from base
  • Rugged IP65 rating
  • Adjustable base offers an adjustable desk or wall mountable option
  • Operates up to 10+ hours and 30,000+ continuous scans on a single full charge
  • Green Spot technology for good-read feedback

Ideal For

  • High-volume 1D/2D barcode scanning
  • Office and retail Point-of-sale
  • Healthcare
  • Shipping & receiving
  • Warehouse management

Additional information

Condition

New

Scanner type

Bluetooth

Symbologies

2D

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

WASP WWS750

Code: 633809002861

WASP WWS750 SCANNER DE CODES À BARRES SANS FIL 2D, SCANNER BLUETOOTH ROBUSTE AVEC RADIO/BASE DE RECHARGE RÉGLABLE, BATTERIE RECHARGEABLE, COMPATIBLE AVEC ANDROID ET IOS, IP65, PORTÉE DE 295 FT À PARTIR DE LA BASE

Inclus

  • Lecteur de codes-barres 2D WWS750
  • Base radio/recharge réglable WWS750
  • Batterie lithium-ion rechargeable
  • Garantie de 2 ans 
  • Guide de programmation du scanner

$879.00

In Stock

Description

Le lecteur de codes-barres industriel sans fil Wasp WWS750 2D est conçu pour les applications les plus difficiles et les plus exigeantes dans les secteurs de l’entreposage, du transport, de la logistique et de la fabrication. Sa capacité de lecture omnidirectionnelle, son système de visée à quatre points qui fournit des numérisations rapides et précises et la liberté de se déplacer avec une connectivité sans fil Bluetooth qui dépasse 295 pieds de la base, font de ce kit de scanner USB 2D une solution de numérisation préférée.

Aussi innovant que robuste, le Wasp WWS750 offre les fonctionnalités ergonomiques et opérationnelles requises pour les applications industrielles à forte intensité de numérisation. Il fonctionne dans une large plage de températures, a un indice d’étanchéité à l’eau et aux particules de IP65 et maintient sa fiabilité même lorsqu’il est soumis à des chutes répétées de 6 pieds sur du béton.

Le Wasp WWS750 possède des fonctionnalités avancées pour exceller dans les environnements les plus exigeants : “Lentille liquide” qui s’adapte et se concentre à différentes distances ; cela fournit une optique polyvalente capable de répondre à tous les besoins de numérisation avec un seul scanner ; la batterie lithium-ion remplaçable par l’utilisateur fournira de l’énergie pendant plus de 10 heures et plus de 30 000 balayages continus. Le WWS750 est également compatible Bluetooth® 3.0 et dispose de la technologie 3 Green Light et d’un signal sonore fort pour un retour de bonne lecture.

Le lecteur de codes-barres sans fil 2D Wasp WWS750 comprend une garantie du fabricant de 2 ans couvrant les défauts matériels. Si vous souhaitez mettre à niveau cette couverture, les plans de service étendus WaspProtect couvrent les bris accidentels et peuvent fournir une couverture au-delà de la garantie d’origine.

Fonctionnalités

  • Lit les codes-barres 1D et 2D populaires
  • Résiste à plusieurs chutes de 6 pieds (2 m) sur du béton
  • Compatible avec les appareils Android™ et iOS®
  • Portée sans fil jusqu’à 295 pieds (90 m) de la base
  • Indice de protection IP65 robuste
  • La base réglable offre une option de bureau réglable ou de montage mural
  • Fonctionne jusqu’à plus de 10 heures et plus de 30 000 balayages continus sur une seule charge complète
  • Technologie Green Spot pour une bonne lecture des commentaires

Idéal pour

  • Lecture de codes-barres 1D/2D à grand volume
  • Bureaux et points de vente
  • Soins de santé
  • Expédition et réception
  • Gestion d’entrepôt

Information complémentaire

Condition

Neuf, Neuf

Type de scanner

Bluetooth, Bluetooth

Symbologies

2D, 2D

Avis

Il n’y pas encore d’avis.

Seulement les clients connectés ayant acheté ce produit peuvent laisser un avis.