FAST DELIVERY

1 to 5 days in Canada

EASY RETURNS

30 days for returns

CONVENIENT PAYMENTS

By credit card

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Installation, repair and training

The partner for your operations

Benefit from a vast choice of products to carry out your daily operations. Our specialists are available to direct you to the machinery and industrial packing products that best suit your business needs.

 

ABOUT BOOMPACK

In business since 2008, BoomPack has brought together a team of specialists and technicians who offer you a complete line of products and services to assist you with all your industrial packing needs.

Thanks to an assessment of your needs, we are able to direct you to the product that is right for you. Whatever the equipment you are looking for, we manage to offer you a tailor-made solution adapted to your situation.

Livraison rapide

1 à 5 jours au Canada

Retours facile

30 jours pour les retours

Paiement confortable

Par carte de crédit

SUPPORT TECHNIQUE

Installation, réparation et formation

Le partenaire de vos opérations


Bénéficiez d’un vaste choix de produits pour réaliser vos opérations au quotidien. Nos spécialistes sont disponibles pour vous orienter vers la machinerie et les produits d’emballages industriels qui conviennent le mieux à vos besoins d’affaires.


À PROPOS DE BOOMPACK

 

En activité depuis 2008, BoomPack regroupe une équipe de spécialistes et de techniciens qui vous offrent une ligne complète de produits et services qui vous assistent dans tous vos besoins en matière d’emballages industriels. 

Grâce à une évaluation de vos besoins, nous sommes en mesure de vous orienter vers le produit qui vous convient. Quel que soit l’équipement recherché, nous parvenons à vous offrir une solution sur-mesure et adaptée à votre situation.